SH74803677 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
RM is smart, hardworking and outgoing. We are looking for a well qualified, well settled groom working in the US.
RM was born and raised in Abu Dhabi till 12th grade. She proceeded to complete her BTech (Biotechnology) from Bangalore and immediately followed her BE with a Masters from Rice University ,Houston. She has been working in Houston since she completed her Masters. We are looking for groom working in USA.
Her parents are currently residing in Abu Dhabi. Her elder sister is married and settled in USA.
We are looking for a boy who is well settled, easy going and social. He should have emotional maturity and good values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thrissur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH74803677