SH74264861 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, saini, Jatt,Any Others
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login.. I love fun and visiting new places. I am nature loving as well. I Am Born In India Raised In Both in India And Australia. I Belong To An Educated Family. I Am Very Outgoing, Honest, Caring. I Like To Travel And Listen Music. Absolutely Love Shopping!! Looking For Educated And Good Looking Girl. She should Be Honest, Caring, Loving And Understanding. She should Be close To The Indian And Traditional Values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Saini, Jatt,Any Others
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Religion, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MusicRap Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Religion, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH74264861