SH72793984 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Lambechu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is working as a Business Analyst in a MNC in Pune.He is gregarious and outgoing. He has traveled to various part of world as part of his work assignments (US,Israel,Australia,Malaysia,Indonesia,Mexico,Singapore,South Africa). He loves playing chess and basketball. He is a quizzing aficionado.

He is looking for a beautiful, smart, girl with a sense of humor.nnWe are a traditional Name Visible on Login family. We are moderate in our outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Lambechu
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Harda, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Politics, Movies
  • SportsBasketball, Chess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Politics, Movies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH72793984