SH71295649 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil, Dont know
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work as an analyst in a Japanese payment services company in Mumbai. I'm from Mumbai but I've also lived in other cities for varying periods of time - Ahmedabad, Chennai, Hyderabad, Panchgani and Pune.

I've completed my B.A. (Economics); M.A. (Economics) and M. Planning (Urban).

There are four of us in the family. Mom (BAMS, LLM)works in a senior managerial position in an MNC in Mumbai. My younger brother (BCom) works at an MNC investment bank in Mumbai. My younger sister (BSc, MSc) is pursuing her doctoral studies in the US since August 2011 in the biological sciences.

I'm quite adaptable, down-to-earth and a relatively fun person to be with. While I do come across as a little reserved at first, I warm up pretty quickly. I enjoy cooking and on a good day can be found experimenting in the kitchen. My other interests include travelling, reading,cycling, dining out etc.

I'm looking for someone who's mature and fun to be around. A good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil, Dont know
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Museums, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH71295649