SH62717311 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Sikh
Diploma in Management
Public Relations Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login. I am proud on my name because of the depiction i got respected a lot from people. My friend describe me as a kind person and really different from others. I think money is important in life but not necessary. Understanding is a big thing between two partner in a relation without which relation is nothing. I do not need miss universe, rather a simple girl is sufficient for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Sikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from phagwara, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsFootball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH62717311