SH62042150 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, jhalawad, sattar taluka, saurashtra
Undergraduate in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple living person, believe to live in joint family. My hobbies are travelling, music, reading, hobbies in sports also like swimming, gyming.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Jhalawad, sattar taluka, saurashtra
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Limbdi, Saurashtra, Guj, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Not working
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH62042150