SH60572189 
Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Viswabrahmin
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.... He is working as a HR Professional for a leading MNC. He has a great sense of humour and gentle character and easy going person. Infact he likes playing Table Tennis, spends good time with friends, playing musical instruments. Visiting new places and enjoying weekends with friends. He can mingle easily with anyone and has a huge network. He is from good family background and Dad got retired as a manager from a cement company and now happily settled in native. Mom is home maker and 3 elder brothers got married and settled. Will explain more details to the interested ones.

Looking for a girl who would be a great friend.

Can Speak English, Tamil, Hindi and Telugu.
Hobbies:Playing Guitar, Table Tennis, listening to music.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Viswabrahmin
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from ambasamudram, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Football, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Football, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH60572189