SH60427834 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Singh
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a sweet and charming person who loves to keep people happy.
She is both traditional and modern in her outlook. She is very caring. A person who is very smart and full of life. She is a great company to be with.She respects her elders.She is currently working as a consultant in Capgemini Pune.

We are a respectable Rajput family having our roots in Bihar but settled in Bokaro Steel City,Jharkhand from a long time.Ours is a 5-member family.I(Father of the bride-to-be) is working as a senior manager in a nationalised bank currently posted at Nagpur.My wife is also working in a nationalised bank.My elder daughter is a software professional currently based at Mumbai and youngest daughter is in her 2nd year of B.Tech.
We are an educated family and prefer the same for alliance.
Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Singh
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Arrah,Bihar, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH60427834