SH60278227 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Loginarayanan, Tam Bram, born and brought up in Bombay and looking for some one to spend the rest of my life with, some one who is free spirited, loves life with the highs and the lows and has a dream to fulfill.

    On the professional side, I did my engineering from VJTI (Mumbai) and MBA from IIM Calcutta. And have kick started my ambition of making a career in Marketing. But I do plan to do a lot more outside the corporate arena. Music (Sufi in particular) and Politics are the other things I am super passionate about. The former I have begun by performing in a small way and the latter, let me just say I am well read enough to ace a political quiz and no more. :)

    I will reserve the rest about me for our first phone conversation! (Or first mail or first meeting in person) My father is working for a Limited Company and mother for a Nationalized Bank in Bombay. I also have a younger brother.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Shoranur, Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH60278227