SH58269005 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, gupta, baniya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login belongs to Gwalior (MP). Did BE in Information Technology and MBA in HR and currently working as a Technology Consultant in Noida. i am a very easy going person and have a mix of both traditional Indian and western culture. I love listening music, watching movies and reading. I like cooking. A very responsible and a self made girl who belongs to well educated, down to earth, cultured family and understands family values.

Willing to settle anywhere as job can be managed accordingly.
I believe this is the right time to choose life partner and help my parents with this responsibility....
I especially admire a person who is kind, honest, confident and is liberal in views. It is beautiful to grow together supporting, each other with mutual care, love and respect... :)
EARLY MARRIAGE PREFERRED.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gupta, baniya
Belongs to pangoria gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH58269005