SH54047442 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Nurse
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Anglo Indian,christian
Location
:
Capital, Bahrain
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a very broadminded and balanced person. While being professional, committed and hard working at her work place, she is also very loving at home and enthusiastic in other extra- curricular activities especially church activities.
    She is at present working in a well recognized private hospital in Bahrain. She has learnt to be caring and independent and expects her partner to be the same.
    She is very God fearing and expects her life partner to be at least one step ahead of her. She is involved as one of the leaders in the church school ministry at present.
    Her hobbies are music, reading books, travelling. Apart from that she tries experimenting something new loves doing common things in a different way and is well organized in the way she does things.
    She loves her family and relations and gives great importance to her communication and time spent with her family.My girl loves having family get together and enjoys the time spent with them, in this case she is just like her mother.
    My daughter would like her life partner to be humble, loving, caring, independent, focused , with a good helping mentality and above all GOD- FEARING.She would like to continue to work , serve in the church ministry and also pursue her higher studies later on.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Bahrain
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Anglo Indian,christian
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Bahrain
    • -, Capital
    • India, Bahrain
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Instrumental - Western, Pop... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH54047442