SH53496483 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 3", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Architecture
Designer
Lives in Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
People who know me say I'm confident and enthusiastic The people that don't know me, well I would say that they are missing out :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Model building, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Squash, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Shia Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH53496483