Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Masters degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Brief about me...Namaste and Hello..I am born and brought up in city of joy.. Calcutta... my academic qualifications include masters in Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics from Mumbai and a PG diploma in Clinical Research from Kolkata....Currently I am working as a Clinical Research Associate at Ipca Labs, Mumbai...I spend my leisure time by reading, listen to songs sometimes, watch quality movies, debates, discussions..I am a straight forward, emotional, honest, jovial and optimistic person who truly believes in "Live and let live".

Though looks make d first impression, I think mental compatibility and acceptance and understanding between two individuals is very important... which is why i think its very important to talk and engage in active conversation to facilitate any decision making..Education, open mind, respect for woman are the qualities I am looking for in a life partner....Is it too much to ask for???

Mine is a small and sweet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Home Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: