Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login from Ghaziabad and was working in Cisco Systems, Pune and shifted back to NCR, Noida. I don't know what to say abt me now, coz i feel its too formal to introduce myself. Whatever I do, do with full confidence. I'm a person who likes playing chess, listening music. Most of the time wud be smiling and yeah that's it... for now. :)
I have a lot of things to explore in my life, which will help me to achieve my goal. I like honest people people, like who are calm at nature. I like people who respect others and believe in Indian tradition. If you are really interested then first we should start to understand each other. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Belongs to Govatsa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Hapur View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hapur, U.P, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 45
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: