SH31841093 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber
Location
:
Richmond, VA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi This is Name Visible on Login. I was born-raised in Ahmedabad and living in United States for more than 5 years now.
    I am fun loving, caring, ambitious and love to try out new things in life.
    I love to make friends and enjoy hanging out with them. I believe living life with zest. I think I have modern mindset with traditional values.
    I have passion for sports, traveling and exploring new places. I prefer being flexible when needed; and at the same time believe in being practical. Family and friends mean a lot to me.
    I have gained my MS degree in Electrical Engineering from Los Angeles, CA and now working as a Computer Network/Security Engineer with Capital One bank in Richmond, VA
    My parents live in Ahmedabad. Father is entrepreneur and mother is homemaker. My sister is Design engineer with Intel and bother-in-law is an IT consultant. They are currently living in Columbia, South Carolina. I'm looking for Gujarati, Jain, Educated and Intellectual person.
    Rest in person
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Richmond, Virginia
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH31841093