SH30901869 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Kutchi
Vania, vania
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I am a graduate & have completed Ecce. I am currently working as a Teacher in one of the International schools in primary section.
My friends describe me as: witty, chirpy, humorous.
Motto in life:ENJOY each n every aspect of life:).
Hobbies: reading, cooking, watching movies, music, shopping, learning new things.
Favorite sports: badminton. ludo, carrom.
About me... I am an easy going person, understanding in terms of nature, STRONGLY believe in KARMAS... rest.. can be discussed later.
My family can b termed as a liberal one. My Father is into business, mum a housewife, brother an intern, pursuing C. A.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Vania, Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Talwana, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH30901869