SH26382966 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Mistry
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login, i have been in Australia for almost 09 years now. Am about to finish my study in Helth science& Commerce. Am from a gujarati family, and am ready to settle down and meet someone i can share my life with. I am a handsome, loving boy.
I am comming from business family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Mistry
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from INDIA. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Folk Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH26382966