SH19347489 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Bhandari
Undergraduate in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I belong from a small family in mumbai. I m here searching for a cute, educated bride for my life. She should caring and lovable for my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Bhandari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from kankavli. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Bhandari
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH19347489