SH18252941 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat,Nijjar
Location
:
Other, Philippines
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Son has completed BSCpE - Bachelors of Science in Computer Engineering degree in the Philippines.

    His Father is a BA graduate and is a Businessman in the Philippines, and me his mother is a MA Graduate and is a housewife and he is our only child. We have given our child good family values.


    Our family from my side, my Brother are Sister are living in Melbourne Australia, and they are well known and well respected. And my Husband's 2 Brother's are in the United Kingdom.

    We are well settled in the Philippines, we have a farm property of 10 Acre in India. And once in a while we go for a vacation to enjoy and relax our self ^_^.

    We are serious about the Marriage of our only Son. And we are hoping to find a nice girl with good family values here in shaadi.com

    Please contact me Baljit Kaur if you are serious and interested in this way of proposal. Because we are serious about this... Marriage is not at joke.

    Or accept our "Premium Interest" so we can view your mobile or landline no. and then we can call you guys for further details, and move this conversation to the next level.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, Philippines
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,Nijjar
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Jalandhar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Philippines
    • -
    • India, Philippines
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Weight training
    • American, Fast food, Punjabi, Soul Food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH18252941