SH11865534 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 4' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Asansol, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a convent educated, living in West Bengal with parents. Myself, having done B.Sc ( Hns) in Zoology and then done PGDCA with first class. Now i'm working in Bank of India, Chittaranjan Branch. My academic career has been good. Apart from that, i've my hobbies in painting, dancing. I took up dance classes when i was very young, although i've quitted it now. My brother is an engineer and a MBA Finance working in HDFC Bank as Assistant Branch Manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, Above PKR 7 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH11865534