SH11484916 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

I am Name Visible on Login Ram Chandrani completed my B.COM and doing MBA from distance learning. I am working in Ameriprise Financial India as a Sr.Associate in gurgao in AWM process.

I am fun loving guy and mix up with everyone.I love to do travelling and gyming.

I am looking for sweet caring loving girl which understand the family values. If she is interested to do job me and my family don't have any issue.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pilibhit, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH11484916