SH09172741 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Bisa,Aggarwal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter Name Visible on Login,
- Currently working as a Module Leader in a well reputed Software company in Pune, Maharashtra.
- Completed MCA honors with best academic award continuously in three years of course.
- Did graduation in Science (B.Sc, PCM) along with DOEACC "O" and "A" Level with "A" Grade.
- Completed academics from C.B.S.E board with 80% + .
- Likes reading books, playing badminton and table tennis.
- She respects family values and very caring by nature.

About family,
Father- Business man
Mother- Homemaker
Sister - younger to her working as a Dietitian in Fortis Hospital Noida.
Brother- younger brother pursuing graduation in Commerce.
We believe in simple living and High thinking and respect modern values too. We respect family values and expect the same from groom and family.

Interested people may contact us (A.K.Name Visible on Login, Father's contact number)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Bisa,Aggarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Meerut, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH09172741