SH04313344 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my sister's profile. She is working in GE Hyderabad. Our parents are staying in Chengannur, Kerala. My father is retired from a private organization in Bhilai. My mother is a house wife. She is born and brought up outside Kerala. She has done her schooling in Bhilai (Chattisgarh) and B.Tech in Kerala.She is having SHUDHAJATHAKAM.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhilai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chengannur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH04313344