SH01601007 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Richmond, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I am an openhearted person looking for someone with a mature attitude but who can still have fun. I believe in working hard for yourself in life and giving to others who are in need. I am an independent woman. I enjoy challenging myself and continuously learning new things. I am confident in what I do, and I hope to find someone who is equally compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=pSH01601007