SH62412724 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Jersey City, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have an active and spontaneously lifestyle. I am an energetic and driven person who is always up for trying new adventures and meeting exciting, interesting people. I love to travel, favorite places include Alaska, Banff, Switzerland and Venice.

    I am passionate about my ideas and truly value learning and self-improvement. I have always lead my life with the mindset of work hard - play hard, which has allowed me to excel in my pursuits and also allowed myself to maintain a strong social life with friends and family.

    I grew up in Dubai before moving to the US for grad school, and have lived in NYC since 2006. It seems that no matter how long one lives here, there are always more surprises,

    I am looking to meet someone who enjoys trying new things, exploring new places, and is active. She has style and a smile :) Her demeanor is confident but not arrogant, and she is interested in listening and communicating. She is independent and has drive and ambition. She is aware of the world around her and ready to see it.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • United Arab Emirates, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • American, Arabic, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=optiwari_1983