SH91679740 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Garg
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mansa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Teetotaler knowledgeable, Ambitious & cool in nature, caring, Religious,loving, maneuvering, enterprising, charming, personality,equipped with business skills, energetic, lavish life style and high choice. well behaved
Very affectionate caring attitude to mom As Business Brick Kiln n Govt. Contractor ship
Own Two Residential Houses, shop/ Commercial land/ Flat & ancestral share in property and business
We are looking for pretty, good looking, decent and caring, educated preferably a homely girl religious
Recently started Govt. Contractor Builiding and Roads (Civil Construction) Division
in Bathinda neighbouring district and has executions civil works at TSPL Banawala
Good at conversation and information acquiring through internet knowledge.
Father Senior Manager inState Bank of India, Mother sweet, spiritual n pious home maker, younger Sister
doing MD (Medicine) at Maulana Azad Medical College&Hospital New Delhi.
we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Mansa, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mansa, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Interior decoration, Driving, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, House Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books
  • SportsCarrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, House Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan
City Living in Ganganagar, Hanumangarh, Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH91679740