SH78463910 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in St. Kitts and Nevis
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login!! Jolly natured guy like to make friends,having fun,enjoying life, love listening music, surfing. I am currently working in the caribbean for a Jewelry store. I am looking for a partner lovable and caring that can make life beautiful. We can talk more on face book search for my name if you would like to know more about me you can leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in St. Kitts and Nevis (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
  • CuisineAmerican, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Film Music, Reggae, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Film Music, Reggae, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH78463910