SH74227282 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey , I have done MBA and working as a Corporate HR, have two sisters, elder 1 have done MBA from Calcutta University now doing job and soon going 2 b married n younger 1 is doing BSC n have 1 younger brother.

    About me- I am soft-spoken,Humble and down-to-earth individual, fun-loving with a good sense of humour.I am family-oriented and has a modern outlook with a blend of traditionalist.

    I m looking for a partner who would be more of a friend with whom I can share everything and who will support me in all phases of life. I am looking for a match who is more than a friend to me, energetic, passionate,well-educated,family-oriented smart, educated,career oriented. Someone who has a good sense of humor and can be more of a friend than a husband. And about looks, it's not a concern as long as we look good together as a couple.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Humour, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Hindi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH74227282