SH72985613 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am highly ambitious and career oriented person with a strong set of values but at the same time I believe in living life to its fullest and making every day count. I have done MBA from IIIM-C and I am currently employed with a MNC in Kolkata. Apart from work I enjoy listening to music, travelling and reading.

I am looking for a like minded person with a zeal for life and a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhopal. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH72985613