SH58377529 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple, Generous, Practical, traditional yet liberal at the same time......

I have completed my education in Mumbai. Did my Bachelors in Accounting & Finance in 2009 & later pursued Master of Business Administration from Indo German Chamber of Commerce.

Presently working with Siemens Ltd and prior to that, have worked with J P Morgan Chase.

We are a Family of 4 - Parents & Elder Brother.
Father has recently retired from Self Business, Mother has lead her life as a House Wife and Elder Brother is currently working in Dubai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Udupi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH58377529