SH56480377 
Profile created by Friend
24 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
one who is god fearing.... who knows to priortiize relations, responsibilties and things in life.... who loves everyone but is practical enough... humorous and brave, caring and funloving person, would be the person with whom it would be good to be with!!!this is just least of all!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Hockey, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Hockey, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH56480377