SH55938892 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Education
Admin Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am father of Name Visible on Login, MSc. , M. Sc. (Tech) from BITS(Pilani). I was working as Regional Manager with Govt. undertaking..Now retired in September 2013. Looking for a well educated guy with good family background and preferably Govt. Service or working in well reputed organization. Grandfather is retired from Defence Ministry,Grandmother is housewife. First uncle is running his own IT services,his wife is working in nationalized bank. second uncle is Chartered Accountant,his wife is Govt. employee. Bua is Govt. employee and her husband is in Govt. undertaking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH55938892