SH45229566 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Chandler, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi :)
I am Name Visible on Login.
I am originally from UP.
I am looking for someone to settle down with.
I like driving and other sports like swimming, skiing, cricket, soccer.
I work as a hardware engineer in a company in Phoenix.
I would like to meet someone whom I can connect with.
I like outdoors: sports, hiking, going out and exploring new places
I like all kinds of music.... depends on mood.
Colleges (B.E. E&TC) : Pune Institute of Computer Technology (PICT) Pune, India
M.S. : University of Southern California (USC), Los Angeles, California, USA

DOB : 14 DEC 1984
Place of birth : Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Time of birth : 10PM
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chandler, AZ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, Pratapgarh, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH45229566