SH38464661 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Buxar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple homely girl, with strong belief in family values. She is
very down to earth & very friendly. She loves cooking. She has done
her schooling from K.V school in Pune & Gorakhpur. She has done her
intermediate from K.V.Gorakhpur with 70 % in 2007. She has done Diploma
in Computer Science & Engg from Girls Polytechnic college, GKP with
82.50 % in 2011. Also she has graduated in Arts (Political science,
Education Science & sociology) from DDU Gorakhpur with 54.50 % in
2011. Also she has completed B.Ed from bir bahadur singh Purvanchal
University in Gazipur by scoring 2nd position in college.At present she is teaching Computer Science in Cambridge school.

We are 6 members in family. My father, is retired from airforce (sgt.)
& is serving in Indian railways as Section Engg in Chhapra. My
mother is house-wife. I have an elder sister who is married to an army
man. I have an younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Buxar, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BUXAR. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH38464661