SH30666443 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Teacher
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin - Audichya,Zalawadi
Location
:
Rajkot, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    I am Name Visible on Login
    I am fun loving, cheerful, have a good sense of humour, believe in god, have positive attitude towards life and much more
    I am from very simple and middle class family in rajkot.
    I have completed my B.Sc.(Biotechnology) from Christ College and B.Ed. from T N Rao College, Rajkot.
    i have worked with Jet Airways(India) Ltd as a Ground Service Assistant at Rajkot Airport and worked with Air Arabia at Sharjah(Dubai) International Airport, UAE
    im done with Aviation field and now im into Education(Teaching).

    Cleared State Govt TET 2 (Teacher Eligibility Test) Exam and recently joined as upper primary govt teacher at veraval..staying at Talala(Gir)


    I was studying M.Sc. Biochemistry at department of biochemistry,Saurashtra University, Rajkot but as i got a govt job i decided to do my masters later from distance learning uni...


    Learning Classical Music (Vocal-Singing) as well.
    In my family we are 5 people.. Me, Father, Mother, elder brother and bhabhi.
    I am looking for a simple, beautiful, family oriented and good natured girl. I will respect her freedom and amibitions of life.
    I am socially active and available person...

    Thanks for visiting my profile and Good Luck
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Audichya,Zalawadi
    • Bhargava/Bhargav
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajkot
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Rajkot, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Indipop, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH30666443