SH29816389 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Setti balija/Kapu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airforce
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son working as class1 Gazetted officer in Aeronautical Engineering Branch in Air Force. We have only one son. We are looking for smart girl from a small educated family.Partner should be a graduate, good looking,
Socially active with good communication skills and fluent in English or Hindi
. She should have a friendly in nature . Rest can be discussed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Setti balija/Kapu
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from E.Godavari (AP), with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH29816389