SH24676283 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vishanima
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login A. Name Visible on Login from Surat, completed my B. E. Mechanical from Baroda and schooling from Surat and currently works with some private organisation in Bombay.

Four members in my family, father works with GEB, mother housewife and one elder married sister.

My hobbies are playing indoor & outdoor game, music, travelling, debate, to know more abt indian history and politics, to meet different profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vishanima
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Surat View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kapadvanj, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH24676283