SH23756849 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, saha
Undergraduate in Armed Forces
Sportsman
Lives in Agartala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,..I m a cntral gov employe as a sportsman, my father also gov employe as a inspector in agriculture dpt & mother house wife (rtd).I lov them ,,,dnt kno how much.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from agartala, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Armed Forces
Sportsman with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Japanese, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Japanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH23756849