SH23576494 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
No Religion, English
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a beautiful, friendly, cheerful, open minded young lady. She is witty with a great sense of humour. Loves to read, music, movies and sports. She enjoys going to the gym and loves to swim. Enjoys clubbing with close friends occasionally. Due to her international education, she is of course extremely fluent in English.
Looking for a gentleman... tall, intelligent, witty, thoughtful. Sense of humour. Should love music and dancing. Interested in food, good books. No smokers please. Good family background and education. Settled in USA/CName Visible on Loginda/UK. nnEasy going, liberal family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
No Religion, English
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 46
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH23576494