SH18705285 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Masters degree in Management
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my sister's profile. She enjoys Cooking and Listening To Music. She did her Masters from Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). We live in Sorada, Ganjam. We are a family of four. Mother is a homemaker, Father is a businessman, and one sister, that's me, all of who are looking forward for her to find her perfect match. She is Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent and Optimistic. I hope you would like to know more about my sister, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sorada, Ganjam, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH18705285