SH10757589 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Gandla,Telikula
Location
:
Visakhapatnam, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as someone easygoing, simple, well mannered, funloving, friendly, chatty next door girl.

    I did my MBBS from Andhra Medical College, Visakhapatnam and am presently pursuing Postgraduation in MS ENT from Rangaraya Medical College, Kakinada due to complete by next year.

    Music, sports, reading books, spending time with mother nature, especially travelling are my interests.

    Father is a retired employee of Visakhapatnam Port Trust who always stresses the importance of good education in one's life. My lovely mother is an English teacher at a government school who worked hard and raised us with good values. An adorable elder sister, Infoscian by profession, who is happily married to an MDS dental surgeon with a beautiful son, complete my family.

    We are open minded yet respect Indian traditions and customs. With great belief in the institution of marriage, we would like a partner who would stand by me and my family throughout my life in both good and bad times.

    About my Mr. Right-- looking for a caring, understanding, well educated, intelligent person with a good heart and sense of humour, capable of balancing both professional and personal life. In short, need not be the best man on earth but coming into our family he wouldn't be taking that risk-- for sure.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gandla,Telikula
    • ayodhya
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • visakhapatnam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gandla, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli, Hindu:Vanniyar
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Doctor, Surgeon
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH10757589