SH06505558 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Muslim
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Lecturer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asslamu Alaikkum Rahema Tulahi E Wa Barkatu.

I Am Kausar (Name Visible on Login) Name Visible on Login. I Am From Mumbai. I Did Advanced Diploma Of Software Management (ADSM). As Well As I Did Government Diploma Of Co-Operation And Accountancy (GDC&A). And Now, I Am M. COM Appeared. And I Am Doing Job Also. My Profession Is Teaching. And My Subject Is Computer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Muslim
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH06505558