SH00433995 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an engineer by education (UPTU). I initially worked in IT industry and then switched to Analytics consulting. Currently, I am working as a Manager (Business Analytics) at Corporate Office of a top 3 private bank in Mumbai.

I enjoy travelling and love to explore new places. I am a movie buff and can watch every other movie. I prefer listening music in my leisure time. I am also an avid reader and especially like to read fictions.

I feel that I am an optimistic , witty, confident, flexible, and a down to earth guy. I believe in living life king size.

We are basically from Moradabad (UP) but I have never lived there. I have lived in 10+ cities (Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Nagpur etc.) till now and have been to almost all across the India.


About my family:

My father is head of quality control dept. in DIGJAM(Birla VXL Ltd.) and mother is homemaker. They currently live in Jamnagar (Gujarat). My younger brother is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Moradabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Moradabad, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH00433995