SH00300519 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! A little about me: I am originally from NYC, moved to Baltimore for a little bit, and just moved back to my favorite city. I would describe myself as someone who is always striving to become a better person. I love the outdoors and always look forward to a good run and hike. In my free time, you can usually find me catching up with friends, going out dancing, relaxing with a book in a park, or catching up on TV and movies. I love to travel internationally and am grateful that I have been able to use my field of work to travel and do service at the same time.

As for my interest in this site, I am hoping to come across someone who I can connect with and develop a long term relationship with. I strongly value honesty and open communication, which I believe are the foundation of any good relationship.

If you want to know more or would like to chat, let me know :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH00300519