SH00186697 
Profile created by Self
22 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. Completed my diploma in computer engg. I'd say my best quality is my friendliness. I always try to be positive
and polite and friendly to people who I meet, especially the first time
and I try to continue that but regardless of who they are I try to give
them, you know, treat them friendly. I'm a good listener. I can always... I'm always there to hear if my friends having a bad day or just really needs to talk.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, Kannur, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=oSH00186697