SH70244026 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Arts
Jewellery Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Masters from Delhi University, and a Diploma in Jewellery Management from Mumbai. I am currently working as a Merchandiser in jewellery industry. I have also picked up a couple of languages, jazz dancing, and ended dabbling with reiki as well.

Family, health and work are most important priorities of my life. I enjoy watching movies, dancing, playing pool. I have also made a lot of good friends over the years.


Expectations from my partner - Loads of patience, good sense of humor (without expecting it in return:)), a stable career and income to support a family in a city like Mumbai, and a moderate/ liberal outlook. /family. Its a middle class family of four - father, mother and two daughters. Not particularly religious, and a very high emphasis on education.

I am currently living with my sister and brother in law in Mumbai, while my parents are in Dhanbad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Jewellery Designer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nswetam