SH91865685 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, sait
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Not working
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
assalam.. thanks for spending time to go through my profile.. IF YOU ARE A CUCTIH MEMON THEN U CAN GO THROUGH AND CONTACT.
ok let me introduce my self. i come from a well cultured family of cutith memon.. i have persued my graduations from mounts and done my diploma in hr.. let me tell you that i was married for 8 mounths and seperated as the person was a lunitic... but now i am searching for a patner who can understand me and lead life in the lights of islamic way...
yes if you are looking for a person who of culture, care love, and down to earthed person.. who is beutiful from her heart RATHER THAN LOOKES.... then u can contact... thanks for going through ples thik 2 times befor you contact....

we are a family of 4 my father is a buissines man he runs a footwere buissines at bangalore and my mom is a professional.... any thing else later if we match
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sait
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Others
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=noorie_85