SH81952596 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Commerce
Profession
:
Web / UX Designers
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Dawoodi Bohra,muslim shia bohra
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi every1 myself Name Visible on Loginrin, abt myself well currently i m into hair; skin and makeup,nailart,mehendi designing hv my own business...i wan partner who allows me to continue my work after marriage too.. i lik designing on fabric and mehendi designing, i lik to watch movies, i lik honest humanbeing so i wan my partner to b somone who is very unique who is lik me who believes in World N Deen both........ my partner should b so dfren i wan bohri guy who lik to enjoy each n every moment of life who is very loving n caring guy...... who is humble n down to earth n ofcourse who looks good ...... the guy who is very supportiv n who is exceptional.... dnt wrrry abt my looks i m cute, beautiful... i love myself....... wl show u more pics once i like the guy... serious guys only send me request i dnt hv time to waste on dating n flirting only serious guys send proposal...
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra,muslim shia bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Commerce
    • Web / UX Designers
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Badminton, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • English, Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nishreen_galal