Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, patel
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Alva, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is nirav Patel. own a business.My Father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a sister. My friends describe me as Easy-Going and Respectful. My hobbies include Animal Breeding, Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Religion and Watching Television.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Patel
Belongs to Don\\\\\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Alva, OK, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from surat, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Volleyball
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: