SH97569355 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Sutar
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well to start with.... Friendly nature, very much down to earth, creative, happy go round nature thats how my friends describe me :)
    Very Much interested in Networking and Photography :)

    Loves organizing events at corporate level, music lover, well I do dance sometimes :)


    Loves travelling different places, crazy about Cricket, Badminton, Table Tennis, Carrom, etc... Likes to hit Gym whenever time permits :)
    That is a short description about me :)



    Career wise I have completed my IT from Sathaye College and since then I was working with TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES(TCS) for last 4 and half years and at present working as a TECH LEAD in IGATE.


    I have also completed Post Graduation Diploma in Event management from NIEM institute.



    Short and Sweet family I have where:
    Mom is a house Wife and Dad is a MASTER of his business: Freeze, AC, Water cooler repairing



    Wanna know more you can get back to me on the mentioned contact details. :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sutar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Shri Wardhan
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Athletics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nikhil_k_09